My Cyber Monday Gift to You!

We don't learn about this stuff in school... until now.

The Money Minute is your one-stop-shop for financial advice. Subscribe to get three articles/week on the best money tips, delivered straight to your inbox. 💸💸💸Let's get schooled.

You’ve heard me say it before and it’s worth repeating because it frankly pisses me off: we don’t learn about money in school.

We learn bullshit things like how to dissect a frog but we don’t learn how to budget or do our taxes or buy a house. If someone can please let me know why we don’t, I will come over and give you a hug right now because then I won’t be up nights worrying about this.

But instead of getting more and more pissed off, I did something about it.

I mean, I preach that all the time so I ought to take my own advice. And that’s how I came up with the idea for The Money School. It didn’t exist, so I just created it. Boom.

I want to help you take control of your time, money, and ultimately your dream career. At The Money School, you’ll learn how to have success as an employee of a company, make more money, and even turn your passion into a business.

And today, you can get 50% registration using code CYBER50

See you in class!

My Cyber Monday Gift to You!

xo,

My Cyber Monday Gift to You!