🚨 New Premium Offering 🚨

Everyone needs more Money Minutes in the day, right?

The Money Minute is your one-stop-shop for financial advice. Subscribe to get three articles/week on the best money tips, delivered straight to your inbox. 💸💸

New Content Alert 🚨

I am releasing new premium features on The Money Minute!

If you’ve been thinking that you need more Money Minutes in the day, level up with a premium subscription. Subscribers will get enriching bonus content like cheat sheets, exclusive articles, reader Q&As— all the things I wish I had when I was getting my financial shit together.

One of the greatest things about learning the language of finance is that money is everywhere. Well, not literally (although wouldn’t that be nice). But money is in every piece of news, every relationship, every milestone; every story has a money trail. It’s not like chemistry, where in order to really understand a concept, you need to go into a lab, put on your goggles and light some shit on fire. We see money everywhere. No Bunsen burner necessary. So why should we keep these stories in a vacuum? We shouldn’t.

So on The Money Minute, I’ll be using reader questions as examples to explain financial topics, and give you all the chance to have your questions answered one-on-one. I'll answer ALL of your questions, nothing is off-limits; that said, I'll be putting extra-special focus on investing tips and tricks, because I think that investing can either make or break you in this topsy-turvy economy.

You can read the first two in the new premium series here:

xo,

The Money Minute is your one-stop-shop for financial advice. Subscribe to get three articles/week on the best money tips, delivered straight to your inbox. 💸💸💸 🚨 New Content Alert 🚨 I am releasing new premium features on The Money Minute! If you’ve been thinking that you need more Money Minutes in the day, level up with a premium subscription. Subscribers will get enriching bonus content like cheat sheets, exclusive articles, reader Q&As— all the things I wish I had when I was getting my financial shit together. One of the greatest things about learning the language of finance is that money is everywhere. Well, not literally (although wouldn’t that be nice). But money is in every piece of news, every relationship, every milestone; every story has a money trail. It’s not like chemistry, where in order to really understand a concept, you need to go into a lab, put on your goggles and light some shit on fire. We see money everywhere. No Bunsen burner necessary. So why should we keep these stories in a vacuum? We shouldn’t. So on The Money Minute, I’ll be using reader questions as examples to explain financial topics, and give you all the chance to have your questions answered one-on-one. I'll answer ALL of your questions, nothing is off-limits; that said, I'll be putting extra-special focus on investing tips and tricks, because I think that investing can either make or break you in this topsy-turvy economy. You can read the first two in the new premium series here: Q&A: "What's the best inflation-proof investment?" The Best Investment for New Investors xo, Do you want to get rid of debt, lock in that raise, plan for your best retired life, find unclaimed money and generally cruise along the road to financial freedom? Here are more ways to get it together and get it all: 🎙Click here to subscribe here to my daily financial advice podcast, Money Rehab. 📖 Click here to order my latest book, Miss Independent. 💬 What are your burning money questions? Comment below to have them answered in my next premium article!

Do you want to get rid of debt, lock in that raise, plan for your best retired life, find unclaimed money and generally cruise along the road to financial freedom? Here are more ways to get it together and get it all:

🎙Click here to subscribe here to my daily financial advice podcast, Money Rehab.

📖 Click here to order my latest book, Miss Independent.

💬 What are your burning money questions? Comment below to have them answered in my next premium article!